We fill your Compliance gaps

Compliance support for your company

Companies are increasingly facing changing legal and regulatory requirements. This is happening not only in the financial services sector, but across all industries. Compliance Group helps your business become fully compliant with regulatory requirements.

Extensive experience and custom-tailored services

Our team includes professionals who bring more than 50 years of in-house experience as Legal Counsel and Compliance Officers for leading companies. Thanks to our mix-and-match Compliance-Service modules we can tailor our services to your specific needs.

Dependable risk minimization

We provide Compliance-Outsourcing services or support you in an advisory capacity. We monitor all regulations that relate to your company and implement steps for full compliance. You can rely on us to help you minimize your legal, financial and reputational risks.

© Compliance Group 2016

Wir schliessen Ihre Compliance-Lücken

Compliance-Support für Ihr Unternehmen

Unternehmen werden mit stetig zunehmenden oder neuen gesetzlichen und regulatorischen Anforderungen konfrontiert – nicht nur in der Finanzindustrie. Mit Compliance Group haben Sie die Gewissheit, dass Sie auch komplexe neue Vorschriften jederzeit einhalten.

Erfahrung und Dienstleistungen nach Mass

Unser Experten-Team vereint mehr als 50 Jahre Erfahrung als Inhouse Legal Counsels, Compliance Officers, Risk Manager und Internal Auditors. Mit flexibel kombinierbaren Compliance-Dienstleistungen gehen wir gezielt auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse ein.

Zuverlässige Risikominimierung

Wir unterstützen Sie entweder im Rahmen eines Compliance-Outsourcing oder auf beratender Basis bei der Überwachung und Einhaltung aller relevanten Vorschriften. So helfen wir Ihnen, Ihre Rechts-, Finanz- und Reputationsrisiken zuverlässig zu reduzieren.

© Compliance Group 2022